Reviews

Based on 2289 reviews

2024-04-30 22:44:47
Name:
Saskia
Rating:
Review:
Honestly had the best experience with customer services. The item I had was perfect and had no problems plus the delivery was really fast. When I lost a piece and asked to purchase the piece separately they shipped out the whole piercing instead free of change. Honestly went above and beyond and appreciate it soo much
2024-04-30 22:15:53
Name:
Angela Holliday
Rating:
Review:
Absolutely brilliant yet again wold love to know what the littles sweeties are that you get their delicious
2024-04-20 00:08:47
Name:
Katrina McAteer
Rating:
Review:
Every order has been great! Fast delivery and well packaged quality products. I have a nickel allergy so having a range of titanium jewellery to choose from is amazing. I wouldn’t buy my piercing jewellery anywhere else now.
2024-04-19 17:28:24
Name:
Sophie
Rating:
Review:
Amazing products, super fast delivery service and honestly the most kindest and helpful customer service. Am a returning and future customer 5*
2024-04-04 12:13:58
Name:
Katlyn jones
Rating:
Review:
Really happy with my order,
2024-03-22 01:38:30
Name:
Chloe
Rating:
Review:
Great service. Very easy to use website and fast delivery. Definitely recommend and will be ordering more!
2024-03-20 11:29:04
Name:
Juli
Rating:
Review:
Just received 2 nose piercings - 1 hoop and 1 stud. Also received a medusa ppiercing.These are so tiny I thought the bags were empty. I have just received to use foe q holiday im going on in 2 days and appalled at how small these are. Even Barbie would think they were small.
Hi Juli. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy about the products. We’ve sent you an email to get this sorted.
2024-03-09 21:15:29
Name:
Sandra
Rating:
Review:
I loved my new piercing, but one of the rings had bad quality colors. I messaged the company with pictures and asked if all of them looks that bad. I didn't have to wait long for a response and they send me another ring, which looked like on the pictures. I appreciate that I didn't have to bother to send the wrong one back. I'm going to use it as my main supplier.
2024-03-02 14:23:35
Name:
Alex
Rating:
Review:
2 of the belly bars that I have purchased have both broke, one I only had in a day and it fell apart. Would not buy from here again!
Hi Alex. I’m sorry to hear that your piercing broke after one day! This should not happen. We've sent you an email to get this sorted.
2024-02-22 10:29:28
Name:
Dylan-Eric
Rating:
Review:
I love using Piercing Mania. They are also so quick there is such a wide selection of good quality items meaning you will always find what you are after. And on top of all of that their customer service is outstanding and they are very quick to resolve queries.
2024-02-08 16:46:07
Name:
AZ
Rating:
Review:
Love this website- so informative for people who are new to piercings. Customer service are so kind and helpful. Would recommend this site to everyone
2024-02-07 08:27:03
Name:
Dana Popa
Rating:
Review:
I had a very good experience buying from Piercing Mania, they are professional sellers and very kind people. I had a situation with the delivery, it arrived quite late at the destination, but they managed the situation very good and as a solucion they sent the order again which arrived at time and almost at the same time as the delayed one. They answered my emails very quick in a professional way. Thank you, Percing Mania and especially Sanne and Ilvie. Kind regards, Daniela Popa
2024-01-20 12:10:42
Name:
Bella
Rating:
Review:
Good quality earrings, had my cartilage hoop in for a few years now and it’s still perfect! Would recommend
2024-01-13 16:35:51
Name:
Kelly
Rating:
Review:
Purchased three pairs of earrings from this company my 3 pair had got lost they quickly resolved the issue along with some sorry sweet which I will say they tasted amazing!! Thank you super fast delivery will order again soon highly recommend great quality I ordered Pair of Titanium Ear Studs with Prong Set Round Crystal Black
2023-12-28 11:38:17
Name:
Lucy
Rating:
Review:
really good quality for price and always fast shipping
2023-12-21 06:46:59
Name:
Gemma
Rating:
Review:
Could not be happier!!! Fantastic experience from start to finish. Easy to navigate around website, ordering process simple and thorough. Quick delivery, well packed, earrings in perfect condition. Look great, well made and very good value for money.
2023-12-09 13:22:03
Name:
Steph
Rating:
Review:
Fast shipping, and that's where the positive experience ends. Ordered a pair of earrings for my partner for Christmas at almost £60 a pair. They were small, flimsy and certainly not the high quality advertised of expected. The earring post had to be manually lined up with the earring catch on both earrings and the open close hoop hinge was turned in on itself, making the hinge loose. Not impressed. Not happy.
Hi Steph, I'm sorry to hear that you had such an experience with us. We’ve sent you an email to get this sorted.
2023-12-08 15:08:34
Name:
liv
Rating:
Review:
good quality products and fast shipping
2023-12-07 09:31:56
Name:
Jo
Rating:
Review:
Ordered some belly bars as a present for my daughter. Unfortunately, they disappeared in the post so I contacted customer services. They were amazing, ordering a new set the same day and having the parcel dispatched for next day delivery. The belly bars I ordered look great and were a good price. Would definitely recommend Piercing Mania.
2023-12-01 23:20:48
Name:
Jordan Mussett-Horwood
Rating:
Review:
Super fast dispatch of my order! Items are very high quality and well worth buying. Excellent service :)